Home Menu
The Car Cleaning Specialist
Call: 1-888-843-9274

Store Locations

Please click on city for address and contact information. Head Office - Oakville

Bancroft

100 Hastings Street North
Bancroft, Ontario K0L 1C0
Tel: (613) 332-1410
finedetails@vancemotors.com

View Larger Map

Barrie

11 Hart Drive Unit 1
Barrie, Ontario L4N 8A3
Tel: (705) 721-4100
barrie@finedetails.ca

View Larger Map

Listowel

754 Main Street East Tel: (519) 291- 1900

View Larger Map

Markham

190 Bullock Drive Unit 16
Markham, Ontario L3P 7N3
Tel: (905) 471-2722 
markham@finedetails.ca

View Larger Map

Milton

145 Nipissing Road, Unit 4
Milton, Ontario L9T 1R3
Tel: 905-875-2226 
milton@finedetails.ca

View Larger Map

Mississauga West

3190 Ridgeway Drive, Unit 24
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 5S8
Tel: (905) 820-3080 
miss1@finedetails.ca

View Larger Map

Newmarket

50 Davis Drive 
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 2M7 
Tel: (905) 953- WASH [9274] 
newmarket@finedetails.ca
SouthEast corner of Davis and Yonge

View Larger Map

Oakville

187 Cross Avenue, Unit #1 
Oakville, Ontario L6J 2W7 
Tel: (905) 815-9005 
oakville@finedetails.ca
   
On Cross Avenue, South of the QEW

View Larger Map

Peterborough

724 Erskine Avenue, Unit #3 
Peterborough, 
Ontario K9J 5T9 
Tel: (705) 743-0070 

peterborough@finedetails.ca
Between Lansdowne Street and the Queensway, on Erskine Avenue

View Larger Map

Richmond Hill

9677 Yonge Street, Unit #3 
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 1V7 
Tel: (905) 770-2318 
richmond@finedetails.ca
On Yonge Street, South of Major Mackenzie Drive

View Larger Map

Waterloo

575 Davenport Road
Tel: (519) 884-5868
waterloo@finedetails.ca
Northfield W. and King St N.

View Larger Map

Woodbridge

681 Chrislea Road, Unit #3 
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8A3 
Tel: 905-266-0717 
woodbridge@finedetails.ca
Weston Road and Langstaff

View Larger Map

Welcome to Fine Details.

We are the Car Cleaning Specialists.
1-888-843-9274 (The Wash)

The Car Cleaning Specialist